The Dang Apostrophe
The Dang Apostrophe
Podcast: You rooting against Russ?
1
0:00
-43:57

Podcast: You rooting against Russ?

The reality of Russell Wilson's departure is setting in so how are Seattle fans going to feel. I asked Eddie Francis, former KUBE host, Seattle radio mainstay and all around good dude.
1

We met on the Internet.

That was my idea for a regular segment on the podcast where I would interview somebody I had met online, probably through social media. Eddie Francis falls into that category. He’s from Seattle, former host at KUBE and someone who provided me with an incredible amount of grace when I had a mortifying moment on the air in 2014, but also provided a great example for me on how to apologize when you say something hurtful in public.

That’s at the end of our conversation, though. First, we have to talk about whether you’ll be cheering for or against Russell Wilson now that he’s in Denver.

1 Comment
The Dang Apostrophe
The Dang Apostrophe
On the final day of Danny O'Neil's freshman year in high school, his height was recorded as 4 feet, 11 and one-half inches by the mean woman in charge of his P.E. class. He has never gotten over it. Well, that and a whole bunch of other things he rants about on a regular basis. So why don't you make like the apostrophe in his last name, and come hang out.