The Dang Apostrophe
The Dang Apostrophe
Mitch Unfiltered with Danny O'Neil
0:00
-34:47

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Dang Apostrophe

Mitch Unfiltered with Danny O'Neil

Mitch Levy is not only gracious enough to include me on his podcast each week, he has offered to make the segment available to the patrons of my humble newsletter. Here is episode 242 P.
2

There were a number of people in Seattle sports radio who offered both support and opportunities for me back when I was strictly a sports reporter without an inkling that I’d want to work in radio let alone the possibility I might be any good at that.1

Mitch Levy was one of those people and for several years I was not only an occasional guest, but include…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Dang Apostrophe
The Dang Apostrophe
On the final day of Danny O'Neil's freshman year in high school, his height was recorded as 4 feet, 11 and one-half inches by the mean woman in charge of his P.E. class. He has never gotten over it. Well, that and a whole bunch of other things he rants about on a regular basis. So why don't you make like the apostrophe in his last name, and come hang out.